Life Is Strange 2 – Episode 2: Rules PS4 Digital Code

Square Enix

Only 1 left in stock


Only 1 left in stock

Complete Season includes Episode 1 and the Episode 2-5 bundle
Episodes 2-5 available upon release.

The long awaited sequel to the award-winning Life is Strange returns with a new 5-part narrative adventure from DONTNOD Entertainment. The first of 5 episodes of Life is Strange 2 will release September 27, 2018. Two brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz, 16 and 9, are forced to run away from home after a tragic incident in Seattle. In fear of the police, Sean & Daniel head to Mexico while attempting to conceal a sudden and mysterious supernatural power. Life on the road is tough and now totally responsible for his much younger brother, Sean begins to realize that his decisions will impact their lives forever.
System Requirements:
• Supported Platforms: PlayStation 4
PlayStation account required for game activation and installation

Store:  plusdigibze
0 out of 5


ESRB Rating


Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.