ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove Xbox One Digital Code

HumaNature Studios

Only 1 left in stock


Only 1 left in stock

ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove is the fourth entry in the ToeJam & Earl series of video games. The game was developed by HumaNature Studios, founded by series creator Greg Johnson, and published by the studio on March 1, 2019.[1]
It is the first new entry in the series since 2002’s Mission to Earth, as well as the first entry that Sega had no involvement with.

The game plays most similarly to the original ToeJam & Earl game for the Sega Genesis.[2] The game plays from a fixed, isometric viewpoint, and features the same basic gameplay of searching and exploring up a successive layer of floating islands.[3] While it mostly does not play like the game’s vastly different sequel, ToeJam & Earl in Panic on Funkotron, it implements some of the minor side aspects of it, such as the “Jam Out” rhythm-based mini-game.[2] The game features nine different playable characters, and four-player cooperative gameplay, both online and locally.[4]




Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.